34th Annual IEEE Computer Software and Applications Conference

Organization Chairs


General Chairs

Bruce McMillin

Missouri University of Science & Technology, USA
Email: ff at mst.edu

Klaus Beetz
Siemens AG, Germany
Email: klaus.beetz at siemens.com

Program Chairs

Sheikh Iqbal Ahamed
Marquette University, USA
Email: sheikh.ahamed at marquette.edu

Wolfgang Minker
University of Ulm, Germany
Email: worlfgang.minker at uni-ulm.de

Zhi Jin
Peking University, China
Email: zhijin at amss.ac.cn

Industrial Chair

Rajesh Subramanyan

Siemens AG, USA
Email:rajesh.subramanyan at siemens.com

Workshops Chairs

Axel Kuepper, Technical University Berlin, Germany (Axel.Kuepper at telekom.de)
Mohammad Zulkernine, Queens University, Canada (mzulker at cs.queensu.ca)

Panel Chair

Sumi Helal, University of Florida, USA

Finance Chair

Simanta Mitra, Iowa State University, USA

Proceedings Chair

Haihua Xia, Iowa State University, USA


Doctoral Symposium Chair

Daniel Tauritz, Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA

Registration Chairs

Mohammad Ali Darvish-Darb, Iowa State University, USA
Thoshitha Gamage, Missouri University of Science and Technology, USA

Web Chair

Chris Strasburg, Ames Laboratory, USA

Publicity Chairs

Anestis Toptsis, York University, Canada (for Americas)

Qianxiang Wang, Peking University, China (for Asia Pacific)

Achilles Kameas, Hellenic Open University, Greece (for Europe)


Local Arrangements Chair

Frances Paulisch, Siemens AG, Germany

Organizing Chair

Laurel Tweed, Iowa State University, USA

Server/Systems Support Chair

Barry Britt, Iowa State University, USA


SAINT IEEE The Computer Society®